Opening Times & Prices | Holmside Park

Opening Times

Christmas Opening
Christmas Eve - 10am-6pm
Christmas Day - CLOSED
Boxing Day - CLOSED
Thursday 27th December - 10am-6pm
Friday 28th December - 10am-6pm
Saturday 29th December - 10am-8pm
Sunday 30th December - 10am-8pm
Monday 31st December - 10am-6pm
New Years Day - CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January - 10am-6pm
Thursday 3rd January - 10am-6pm
Friday 4th January - 10am-6pm
Saturday 5th January - 9am-8pm
Sunday 6th January - 9am-8pm
Monday 7th January - Normal term time hours resume

Term Time
Monday - 10am-6pm
Tuesday - 10am-6pm
Wednesday - Closed
Thursday - 10am-6pm
Friday - 10am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-8pm
Sunday - 9am-8pm

Private bookings are available from 6pm.

School Holidays
Monday - Friday 10am-6pm
Saturday - Sunday 9am-8pm

To check availability or to Book call us on 0191 9172205

To speed up the process on arrival, you can fill in your waiver before you visit here.

Prices


Book Now